Winter holidays

in St. Anton am Arlberg

Holiday

26.11.2021 – 03.12.2021
Enquiry

St. Anton am Arlberg is known as the cradle of alpine skiing. Until today this passion for winter sport has persisted. The Arlberg ski area is the dream destination for snow sport enthusiasts from all over the world.

Skiing

With 305 kilometres of slopes and 88 state-of-the-art cable cars and lifts, the Arlberg ski resort is Austria's largest interlinked ski region. Besides the excellent infrastructure, the variety of slopes is amazing: no matter if beginner, family or professional, everyone feels comfortable here.

Freeriding

In addition to the top prepared pistes, the ski region is known for its freeride routes. Accompanied by a professional guide, you can experience and enjoy powder snow and the "freeride feeling" at its finest.

Cross-Country Skiing

The combination of tranquillity, nature and smooth movements - that is what cross-country skiing is all about. You would like to try Nordic skiing yourself? St. Anton am Arlberg offers 40 kilometres of top prepared cross-county ski tracks.

Off the Slopes

You do not want to go skiing today? Not a problem: Also off the slopes, St. Anton is full of diversions. How about tobogganing, a climbing day at the sports centre arl.rock or taking a romantic winter walk?

Winterurlaub

in St. Anton am Arlberg

Urlaub

26.11.2021 – 03.12.2021
Anfrage

St. Anton am Arlberg ist bekannt als Wiege des Skisports: Hier wurde das alpine Skifahren geprägt. Bis heute ist diese Leidenschaft für den Wintersport groß geblieben. Das Skigebiet Arlberg ist Traumziel und Lieblingsdestination für Schneesportbegeisterte aus aller Welt.

Skifahren

Als größtes zusammenhängendes Skigebiet Österreichs bietet die Arlberg-Region insgesamt 305 Pistenkilometer und 88 modernste Seilbahnen und Lifte. Neben der hervorragenden Infrastruktur ist es vor allem die Vielfalt, die begeistert: Ob Anfänger, Familie oder absolute Pistenprofis, hier fühlen sich alle wohl.

Freeriden

Neben top-präparierten Abfahrten ist das Skigebiet vor allem für seine Freeride-Varianten bekannt. Begleitet von einem professionellen Guide erleben Sie hier Pulverschnee und Freeride-Feeling in seiner schönsten Form.

Langlaufen

Die Kombination aus Stille, Natur und sanfter Bewegung, das ist es, was Langlaufen ausmacht. Sie möchten die nordische Sportart selbst ausprobieren? St. Anton am Arlberg bietet 40 Kilometer bestens präparierte Loipen.

Abseits der Pisten

Heute ist Ski-Pause angesagt? Kein Problem: In St. Anton am Arlberg steht auch abseits der Piste jede Menge Abwechslung am Programm. Wie wäre es mit einem Rodelausflug? Einem Kletter-Tag im Kletterzentrum arl.rock oder einem romantischen Winterspaziergang?